Optometrist
FREE Webinar

Congratulations!

You have taken the right step towards a smooth-running practice.

This webinar will answer for you:

How to Have a Higher-Performing Practice
How to Ingeniously Govern Your Finances
How to Effectively Train Your Staff
How to Attract the Patients You Want
If you have run into issues with any of the above at your practice, then sign up now for this free optometric webinar.

 

This is a free, one hour, exclusive event limited to no more than fifteen practice owners.

REGISTER TODAY!

CALL (818) 241-1144 OR FILL OUT THIS FORM

Are you the Doctor?
YesNo
Practice location?
How did you hear about this webinar?

We respect your privacy and your information will always be kept totally confidential.

A Live Presentation Delivered by Terry Marquardt, OD

Terry Marquardt OD - Optometric Webinar Host - hosted by Sterling Practice Management

Dr. Marquardt is a million-dollar producer with a 40 percent net! How did he accomplish this in a town of 30,000? You don’t want to miss this!

WHEN:

Wednesday,  April 29, 2020

12:00 p.m. Pacific | 2:00 p.m. Central | 3:00 p.m. Eastern

WHERE:

At Your Place

A link will be sent after you register.

Internet access and a mic or a phone line is required.

Workshop Webinar Register Now Button Sterling Practice Management

Fill out the form above or
call 818-241-1144