Dental
FREE Webinar

Congratulations!

You have taken the right step towards a smooth-running practice.

This webinar will answer for you:

✅ Hire and retain a staff that you enjoy working with
✅ Identify the 20% of your patients that are taking up 80% of your time, & learn how to manage them efficiently
✅ Create marketing programs to attract the specific types of patients you want to have coming in
✅ Reduce dependency on insurance-driven patients
✅ How to have more time for family & other priorities in your life
If you have run into issues with any of the above at your practice, then sign up now for this free dental webinar.

 

This webinar is good for one (1) CE Credit. (PACE Accreditation)

This is a free, one hour, exclusive event limited to no more than fifteen practice owners.

REGISTER TODAY!

CALL (818) 241-1144 OR FILL OUT THIS FORM

Are you the Doctor?
YesNo
Practice location?
How did you hear about this webinar?

We respect your privacy and your information will always be kept totally confidential.

Academy of General Dentistry PACE Logo

A Presentation Delivered by

Dr. Kourosh Maddahi Cosmetic & Anti-Aging Dentistry Logo

Dr. Kourosh Maddahi Cosmetic & Anti-Aging Dentistry photo - Dental Webinar Host - hosted by Sterling Practice Management

Dr. Maddahi has been practicing dentistry for over 30 years, and has focused on building a thriving practice devoted to Cosmetic Dentistry in Beverly Hills. His work has been featured on Oprah, The Doctors, 10 Years Younger, Entertainment Tonight, Extra, and CNN. He is also a bestselling author on Anti-Aging Dentistry and overall oral health, and the innovator behind Oral Essentials.

WHEN:

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

12:00 p.m. Pacific | 2:00 p.m. Central | 3:00 p.m. Eastern

WHERE:

At Your Place

A link will be sent after you register.

Internet access and a mic or a phone line is required.

Workshop Webinar Register Now Button Sterling Practice Management

Fill out the form above or
call 818-241-1144